Pre K

Kristen Case

*Lydia Martinez

*Favorite Things

 

Caitlin Foglesong

*Auburn Cloyes

*Favorite Things

 

Katherine Giles

*Mya Nicholls

 

Kindergarten

Katelyn Cobb

 

Lindsay Giddens 

Sarah Jaynes

 

Jade Rodriguez

 

Lindsey Crouch Wood

 

First Grade

Jennifer Arbuckle

 

Kendra Bigelow

 

Cambrea Johnson  cambrea.johnson@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Jocelyn Morgan

 

Allison Schmitt

 

Second Grade

Torey Abernathy

 

Teryn Cook

 

Stacy Davis stacy.davis@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Mindi Robertson

 

Third Grade

Lyndsey Becker

 

Katie Luna  katie.luna@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Katie Scharbor

 

Polly Towle

 

4th Grade

Brian Decker

 

Kara Hansen

 

Angie Myers

 

Andrea Wilhelm  andrea.wihlhelm@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

5th Grade

Brooke Caldwell

 

Jordan Freeman 

 

Jordan Pearce

 

Heather Prather

 

Ashley Cravens

 

Specials

Rebecca Courtney-  Art

Laurin Fain- ABL laurin.fain@edmondschools.net

Meredith Roan

Kathryn Roberson– P.E.

Mitchell Vandiver– Music

 

 

Special Education

*Special Ed Favorite Things

Candace Edmonds– Speech  candace.edmonds@edmondschools.net

Karen Glover   karen.glover@edmondschools.net

Mary Hamilton  mary.hamilton@edmondschools.net

Jessica Johnson– psychologist  jessica.johnson@edmondschools.net

Kim Kysar

Brandon Andrews  brandon.andrews@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

*Jill Saranga

*Kasey Haberman

*Favorite Things

Alexis Ramirez  alexis.ramirez@edmondschools.net

 

Instructional Support

Traci Hartley

Jeanne Garton-Title I Tutor

*Favorite Things

Terri Sarrato-Title I Tutor

*Holly Frey

*Favorite Things

Sarah Shackford- librarian

* Diane Jackson

Danielle Wagner

 

Office

Dayna Hamilton– Principal dayna.hamilton@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Amanda Neely– Assistant Principal  amanda.neely@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

 

Lanet Clark

Krystal Williams

 

 

Raneta Dade– Financial Secretary

*Favorite Things

Tamara Stearns– Attendance Secretary tamara.stearns@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Brandy Pickett-Secretary

brandy.pickett @edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Jeri McCarty– School Nurse jeri.mccarty@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Cafeteria

Debbie Oxton– Cafeteria

*Favorite Things

Custodial Staff

David Barker

*Favorite Things

Henry

Jack J Cooper

*Favorite Things

Rahel Markos

*Favorite Things