Pre K

 

Katherine Giles katherine.giles@edmondschools.net

Caitlin Foglesong  caitlin.foglesong@edmondschools.net

Kristen Case  kristen.case@edmondschools.net

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team

 

Katelyn Cobb  katelyn.cobb@edmondschools.net

Jade George  jade.george@edmondschools.net

Lindsay Giddens  lindsay.giddens@edmondschools.net

Sarah Jaynes  sarah.jaynes@edmondschools.net

 

First Grade

First grade team

Jennifer Arbuckle  jennifer.arbuckle@edmondschools.net

Kendra Bigelow  kendra.bigelow@edmondschools.net

Cambrea Johnson  cambrea.johnson@edmondschools.net

Jocelyn Morgan  jocelyn.morgan@edmondschools.net

 

Second Grade

Torey Abernathy torey.abernathy@edmonschools.net

Teryn Cook  teryn.cook@edmondschools.net

Stacy Davis stacy.davis@edmondschools.net

Mindi Robertson mindi.robertson@edmondschools.net

 

Third Grade

Lyndsey Becker  lyndsey.becker@edmondschools.net

Katie Luna  katie.luna@edmondschools.net

Cindy Church  cindy.church@edmondschools.net

Katie Scharbor  katie.scharbor@edmondschools.net

4th Grade

4th grade team

 

Brian Decker  brian.decker@edmondschools.net

Kara Hansen kara.hansen@edmondschools.net

Angie Myers  angie.myers@edmondschools.net

Andrea Wilhelm  andrea.wihlhelm@edmondschools.net

 

5th Grade

5th grade team

Brooke Caldwell  brooke.caldwell@edmondschools.net

Jordan Freeman  jordan.freeman@edmondschools.net

Heather Prather  heather.prather@edmondschools.net

 

Specials

Rebecca Courtney – Art  rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net

Laurin Fain- ABL laurin.fain@edmondschools.net

Meredith Roan- Computer Science meredith.roan@edmondschools.net

Kathryn Roberson- P.E.  kathryn.roberson@edmondschools.net

Mitchell Vandiver- Music  mitchell.vandiver@edmondschools.net

Special Education

special ed team

Candace Edmonds- Speech  candace.edmonds@edmondschools.net

Karen Glover   karen.glover@edmondschools.net

Mary Hamilton  mary.hamilton@edmondschools.net

Jessica Johnson- psychologist  jessica.johnson@edmondschools.net

Kim Kysar- Speech  kimberly.kysar@edmondschools.net

Brandon Andrews  brandon.andrews@edmondschools.net

*Jill Saranga

*Kasey Haberman

Alexis Ramirez  alexis.ramirez@edmondschools.net

Instructional Support

Title team

Jeanne Garton-Title I Tutor

Traci Hartley-Reading Specialist traci.hartley@edmondschools.net

Terri Sarrato-Title I Tutor

Lindsey Rhea- RISE lindsey.rhea@edmondschools.net

*Holly Frey

Sarah Shackford- Media Center Office

* Diane Jackson

Danielle Wagner- ELL  danielle.wagner@edmondschools.net

Office

Office Staff

Dayna Hamilton- Principal dayna.hamilton@edmondschools.net

Amanda Neely- Assistant Principal  amanda.neely@edmondschools.net

Lanet Clark- Counselor lanet.clark@edmondschools.net

Anika Branham-Registrar

Raneta Dade- Financial Secretary

Jeri McCarty- School Nurse jeri.mccarty@edmondschools.net

Debbie Oxton- Cafeteria

Tamara Stearns- Attendance Secretary tamara.stearns@edmondschools.net

Krystal Williams- Counselor krystal.williams@edmondschools.net