Page under construction!  Favorite Things links will be up and running soon!

Pre K

 

Katherine Giles katherine.giles@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Caitlin Foglesong  caitlin.foglesong@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Kristen Case  kristen.case@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team

 

Katelyn Cobb  katelyn.cobb@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Jade George  jade.george@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Lindsay Giddens  lindsay.giddens@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Sarah Jaynes  sarah.jaynes@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Lindsey Crouch Wood

First Grade

First grade team

Jennifer Arbuckle  jennifer.arbuckle@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Kendra Bigelow  kendra.bigelow@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Cambrea Johnson  cambrea.johnson@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Jocelyn Morgan  jocelyn.morgan@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Allison Schmitt allison.schmitt @edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

 

Second Grade

Torey Abernathy torey.abernathy@edmonschools.net

*Favorite Things

Teryn Cook  teryn.cook@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Stacy Davis stacy.davis@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Mindi Robertson mindi.robertson@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Third Grade

Lyndsey Becker  lyndsey.becker@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Katie Luna  katie.luna@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Katie Scharbor  katie.scharbor@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

4th Grade

4th grade team

 

Brian Decker  brian.decker@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Kara Hansen kara.hansen@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Angie Myers  angie.myers@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Andrea Wilhelm  andrea.wihlhelm@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

5th Grade

5th grade team

Brooke Caldwell  brooke.caldwell@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Jordan Freeman  jordan.freeman@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Heather Prather  heather.prather@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Ashley Cravens  ashley.cravens@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Specials

*Favorite Things for the Specials Teachers

Rebecca Courtney – Art  rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net

Laurin Fain- ABL laurin.fain@edmondschools.net

Meredith Roan- Computer Science meredith.roan@edmondschools.net

Kathryn Roberson- P.E.  kathryn.roberson@edmondschools.net

Mitchell Vandiver- Music  mitchell.vandiver@edmondschools.net

 

Special Education

*Special Ed Favorite Things

special ed team

Candace Edmonds- Speech  candace.edmonds@edmondschools.net

Karen Glover   karen.glover@edmondschools.net

Mary Hamilton  mary.hamilton@edmondschools.net

Jessica Johnson- psychologist  jessica.johnson@edmondschools.net

Kim Kysar- Speech  kimberly.kysar@edmondschools.net

Brandon Andrews  brandon.andrews@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

*Jill Saranga

*Kasey Haberman

Alexis Ramirez  alexis.ramirez@edmondschools.net

Instructional Support

Title team

Jeanne Garton-Title I Tutor

Traci Hartley-Reading Specialist traci.hartley@edmondschools.net

Terri Sarrato-Title I Tutor

Lindsey Rhea- RISE lindsey.rhea@edmondschools.net

*Holly Frey

Sarah Shackford- Media Center Office  sarah.shackford@edmondschools.net

* Diane Jackson

Danielle Wagner- ELL  danielle.wagner@edmondschools.net

 

Office

Office Staff

Dayna Hamilton- Principal dayna.hamilton@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Amanda Neely- Assistant Principal  amanda.neely@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Lanet Clark- Counselor lanet.clark@edmondschools.net

Krystal Williams- Counselor krystal.williams@edmondschools.net

*Counselors’ Favorite Things

Raneta Dade- Financial Secretary

*Favorite Things

Tamara Stearns- Attendance Secretary tamara.stearns@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Brandy Pickett-Secretary

brandy.pickett @edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

Jeri McCarty- School Nurse jeri.mccarty@edmondschools.net

*Favorite Things

 

Cafeteria

Debbie Oxton- Cafeteria

*Favorite Things

Custodial Staff

David Barker

Henry

Jack J Cooper

*Favorite Things